Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322214946 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 30 / Assistant Director in university admissions

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of miami

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, work, being successful, and having good conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a drink with friends, playing musical instruments/singing, golfing, watching movies/tv. I also enjoy live music and going out and trying new restaurants. I am always looking for new places in Miami. I grew up in Wisconsin and moved to Miami for school and work, so it has been quite the change for me, but I love being in a big city. When I have the opportunity I enjoy dancing- Salsa or Swing. It has been awhile, but when I used to take lessons I loved it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is mature, open and honest and a great listener. I am also looking for a conversationalist- I love to talk, so this is very important. Also- someone who is sophisticated/classy, but loves to have fun and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind/nice, sophisticated, and very patient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My friends and family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as quiet and shy, but once you get to know me you will learn that I love to talk and have a good time- (it may just take me a little longer to open up :) )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop