Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322212735 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 32 / Environment and Nutrition Research Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla and university of michigan
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla and university of michigan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I have been trying to be more aware of the environmental impact of my daily actions. Conserving natural resources is important to me; I would like to be able to share pristine forests, lakes, rivers, etc with my children some day. I also draw and paint as stress relievers and find myself to be most centered and calm when painting or playing the piano. I grew up playing sports, camping, hiking, etc, so I enjoy the absolute physical exhaustion at the end of a physically active day. I bring 120% energy to all tasks I set my mind to and love puzzles, challenges, and mind games.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy curling up with a mug of coffee and delving into a library book on a new topic of interest - I value the process of learning something new every day and try hard to make that happen. I also enjoy running, hiking, talking with friends and family, playing the piano, drawing, painting, doing puzzles, photography, arts and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in continual learning and who is open to trying new things, exploring new perspectives. I would like a trustworthy partner to walk beside me, shoulder to shoulder, with whom I can share the adventures of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving, generous, and supportive family
  2. a loyal network of friends who would drop everything to talk or help
  3. the opportunity to explore my career goals while continuing to pursue other passions

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV