Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322212232 A Single Man in Bellevue, NE 48 / detail oriented, medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flower gardening. My cat. Working outside when I can. I started bicycling this year and did the state rides in both Nebraska (BRAN) and Iowa (RAGBRAI). However, I'd like to start ballroom dancing again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, yard work and bicycling for starters. I also like spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. The ability to laugh at one's own mistakes and learn from them.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be reserved when I first meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The current book that I'm reading is "Making Round With Oscar." It's a story about a cat that lives in a nursing home and knows when some one is going to pass away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my home.
  2. I am thankful for growing up on a farm.
  3. I am thankful I am employed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People seem to frequently underestimate me. I'm not sure if it is something that I do or say, but I do seem to surprise people quite often until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to learn new things and explore new activities that are outside my usual activities.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

dragonriders of pern, dewey, liberty and tyranny

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

independence day, lady hawke, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, chuck