Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322210841 A Single Woman in Pitman, NJ 27 / i am a server

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pitman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Pitman, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pitman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

If i am not working i like to go out with my friends ( shopping, going out to eat,movies, or just at someones house ) spending girl time with my mom. i like to spend time with my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who trust worthy and can put a smile on my face if i was having a bad day. a guy who is loving and cares about there family.A guy that can stand on there own two feet.Likes to go out and have fun and not wanna be inside at all times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my mom in my life.
  2. i am thankful for my friends i have.
  3. and i am thankful for things that i have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation