Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322204629 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 41 / Regional Training Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lander university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lander university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs, family, live music, sports, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, I like to spend time with my family, like to be social, like to cook, read, watch live sports,live music, be active or just have a lazy day depending on the week and the mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, friendliness and willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delivering Happiness, (The Secret, for the second time. I beleive in the power of positive thinking. )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am. Sometimes because I am very fun loving.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for an honest, fun-loving, and ambitious man. I would like to find someone who shares my passion for travel, life and supports me in every way. He is happy to say I am his. I would also need someone who appreciates an independent women, because I am.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talledega nights, the shawshank redemption, when a man loves a woman

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show