Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322203031 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 66 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, music and the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally frequent "El Jarro" where I can conversate with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone to enjoy the rest of my life with, a best friend, romantic partner and will accept me for the person that I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my conversation, the fact that I will listen to one who is talking with me and that I am sincere and passionate about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Separate But Equal, I read it over and over again. My passion for equality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most important are my family, which include my 2 sons, 2 daughter-in-laws, my one grandson and my dad, brother and 2 sisters.
  2. My health, as I see so many of my friends that are going through so much with illness.
  3. My job, where I have been for the past 12 years as they are family as well, I spend so much time at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I really am not a person that is usually noticed; however, I am the one that notices!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

The fact that I am fearful of meeting someone over the internet; however, I am always working and do go out from time to time and keep meeting people who do not care about life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama