Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322202833 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 48 / resturant industry, medic

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, I enjoy sports, my children are involved in alot of them. I love to read especially sitting on the beach. I love my friends I have alot but only have selected few that I am most close too. I am very much a family person and try to spend as much time with them as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read when I have time. I love the beach but also love the snow. But mostly I love to spend time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Really has to be socialable and very family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eyes and then my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera