Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322202627 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 37 / school teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping kids that need help

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, hanging out at home or going to the park with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King books. I haven't had a lot of time to read lately but i always enjoy reading those books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children is the number one thing
  2. I have great friends and family
  3. That I can wake up every moring with a smile.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a a person that does not hide anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

none

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction