Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322201934 A Single Woman in Norwood, NJ 49 / executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Norwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends; books, theater and movies; experiencing the world; food and the pleasures of sharing a great meal with great people, whether it's home cooked, at a burger joint or in a fancy restaurant; learning new things; building a successful business. Oops - that's more than one!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends, reading or watching movies, traveling or taking day trips with the kids to go apple picking in fall, ball games, Broadway shows or interesting places in the city, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Followed closely by the ability to find joy in life and share that joy with those around him.

The first thing people notice about me

I love a good conversation on any topic from Stephen Hawking to the Kardashians.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting For Stone, by Abraham Verghese - the story of twins who become doctors on very different paths. Fascinating characters, great writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having healthy, smart, kind children and a great mom
  2. Being surrounded by supportive and loving friends
  3. The ability to work in a successful career that also allows me to be home for my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath the strong exterior, there's vulnerability and the desire to be cared for.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm new to the dating world and especially to online dating. Not sure I remember how!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, too many to pick one, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, either dexter or castle, whatever's on when i need news