Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322199838 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 59 / Stay at home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The mountains and the ocean. Preferably at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family cook-out, a remote mexican beach, trying to stay in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a best friend, someone I feel comfortable with and they feel the same toward myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the nice guy. The one thats friendly and easy to get along with so people won't notice me right away. I don't stand out in a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A self help book "The Healing Code". I haven't finished it yet but its interesting. I always like to learn ways to be a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, as I was very active physically when young.
  2. My children, grown now but still a part of my life!
  3. My God, thank you for being at my side!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually happy the way I am and don't care that someone doesn't notice me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been single for 20 yrs now because I was too busy raising my son and daughter. Now they've been on their own now so I figured I should start looking for a friend, a best friend.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

edge of darkness, excellent!, sleepless in seattle., star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, ncis, fox news