Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322198938 A Single Man in Horicon, WI 31 / TV Station Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Horicon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Horicon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horicon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career in film making.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would say that I enjoy movies, going out camping and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have the same respectfulness, kindess and have a big heart as I do

The first thing people notice about me

I can make people laugh when they are feeling down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only thing I usually read are sports magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. a great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How respectful I am to others. I'm honest and very kind.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I dont't judge people based on there looks or what they did in the past. I judge people of what's inside there heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, nickelback, three days grace, boston, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

behind enemy lines, dumb and dumber, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, 24, house