Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322197630 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 35 / Supply Chain Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really do put a lot of effort into my relationships with my friends and family. They help me grow as a person on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy using my free time for hanging out with friends, eating out, social drinking, Happy Hours, catching up on my DVR, watching movies, gaming, and reading. Also, having been working out, running, and exercising more (for staying healthy and just feeling good).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Simple answer, but I think it says it all. Humor, intelligence, mutual attraction, values. It is all very important to me. Girls usually say that they want someone who can make them laugh. Believe it or not, so do guys.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel my sense of humor is one of my better qualities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have finally been duped/convinced into reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo". I am halfway through it so far. It is surprisingly quite good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family. They have always supported my decisions and helped me throughout my entire life.
  2. For my friends. Whether they are new or old ones, they have been my support structure for as long as I can remember. They help me to strive to be more and grow.
  3. For my education, upbringing, and values that I was raised with. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't realize how lucky I have been.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still not sure on this one yet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Well, I just tried updating this and still wasn't sure what to put. I guess if you have questions ask me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy