Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322196838 A Single Woman in Lincoln Park, MI 48 / manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lincoln Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, fun, travel, reading, and i'm outdoors alot

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor walking, cooking, reading, relaxing; poker; family; traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like to meet some one who is intellegent, calm, fun, happy, honest, and secure. these are all most important.

The first thing people notice about me

i am kind and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read historical novels. most of them are about english monarchs. i have just finished a series about italy in the sixteenth century. these true stories encompass every side of human nature: passion, deceit, loyalty, desperation, art, greed. they are an historical window into the human psyche. i guess i am a student of psychology at heart,but they are so entertaining at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. financial ability to retire soon and travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have no wishes about what people notice about me. if i want them to see something, they will.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

friendship is key to me. good conversation and simple fun is a must. i would eventually like a travel partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the other bolyn girl, yhe agony and the ectasy, the pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

john mellencamp, beyonce, keith urban, bing crosby, kid rock

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

last of the mohicans, the sting, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, the new adventures of old christine, ken burns specials