Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322195932 A Single Man in New York, NY 34 / chimney sweep.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: williams
  • Religion: Rastafarianism

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from williams. I'm 6'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Rastafarianism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like having fun. Even when you're serious and doing serious things, it can be fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for strong drinks and good grub. Fine-tuning my plan to take over the world. Keeping current with the happenings and going-ons, which is easy thanks to Twitter/FB/Instagram and the like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Energetic and interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I may seem serious. But I'm not really.

The last book I read and enjoyed

See Spot Run.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. Pretty much what you see is what you get and I'm cool with that.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work all day then go to school at night. So I'm looking for low-impact, fun people to meet. And if things work, we'll know.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football