Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322195833 A Single Man in Wellsboro, PA 54 / welder, carpenter, plumber, electrician, fabricator, mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wellsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wellsboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellsboro, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

designing and inventing new things; such as, mechanical and manufacturing machinery

I typically spend my leisure time

t to build an A frame home, sit on the balcony and drink coffee on a nice warm summer day and at night, around the campfire. Non of this would feel fulfilling without someone to share it with. If I thought that I met my true soul mate, I would be willing to sell everything I own to be near them; which I know would be hard for me, Traveling to wherever they would be, but I am willing to take the risk for true love. I'm a normal relaxed man, in search of a wonderful woman who is secure with herself and sure of what she wants. Now, for a little humor, I do like to jog, as long as I can take my truck. I like to hike, as long as I can meet you at

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health
  2. My ability to problem solve
  3. I am most thankful for my dog Lou

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all types of movies, speed, its a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction