Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322194837 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 35 / I am an Esthetician as well as a server

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the line of work I am in. I like to help others and help in them doing something for themselves. I love music, warm outdoor activities, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, outdoor activities, movies, and physical activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that it is my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about stress management. It talked about what exactly it was and all the effects that it had on the body. It also gave different ways of managing stress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great family. They are so supportive, loving, and caring.
  2. I am thankful for the fact that I am a healthy individual.
  3. I am thankful for where I am in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open and honest person. I have good intensions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a traditional type of person. I do believe in a man pursuing the woman and doing the small things such as opening the door. I believe in taking care of one another in a relationship and helping each other grow.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, sunshine cleaning, ben x

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the first 48, boardwalk empire