Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322194631 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 31 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

acheiving my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently....I love being back in California, and close to family and friends so I try to spend my time appreciating both.I love having lazy mornings or a really good cup of coffee and a weekend out exploring whatever city I'm in. Traveling through a few states the past few years has put me through some interesting experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

ambition...i think it's important to be passionate about something and have ambition to go after it., and a somber confidence...just enough to balance out that ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically-- that I like to smile often; Non-physically- That I am personable..I can make friends pretty easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing to Win...Ivanka Trump...excellent book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love it when people laugh at something I said..so I guess that I can do funny...it's a good quality to have, I think it helps me balance my more serious emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am fascinating :)And why I'm here-I love my friends, love my family, and have a couple more pieces of love pie that I need to share...so I thought I would help by giving fate a little help.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

teddy rosevelt, playing to win-ivanka trump, the color purple

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, dancing with the stars, jumpstart & cmt music videos