Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322192735 A Single Woman in Encinitas, CA 35 / Program Manager of a non-profit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Encinitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Encinitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Encinitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time. I love going to sporting events and seeing live music. I am always up for active group activities and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to run at the beach, enjoy happy hour with friends, or go to a sporting event/concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and can leave "work" at work. Will sit on the nice sofa and occasionally break out Grandma's china. A good sense of humor is a must, as well as being active.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I enjoy life and always (99% of the time) have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support and love of family and friends.
  2. I can say "yes." I have the ability, know how, and stability in my life that has allowed me to try new things and take life/adventures as they come.
  3. I have learned to achieve work/life balance and I am very grateful to be able to enjoy both of those aspects of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may plan and structure my day-to-day I am always up for doing something spontaneous and am willing to try anything once, and actually do enjoy not having a plan.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have an amazing family, wonderful friends, and a fulfilling job. I have a passion for life and strive to live my life to the fullest but I am missing that special someone to share it with. My intentions are true and hopefully I will find someone with the same intentions.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kenney chesney, zac brown band, matt nathanson, bob marley, uncle kracker

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, greys anatomy, biggest loser