Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322189432 A Single Woman in Dimondale, MI 40 / Full time student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dimondale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dimondale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dimondale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing school is very important to me. My childen are my life and i would do anything for them. Once i have finished school then i feel my NEW life will start and then i can do all the things that i want to do and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,hanging out, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest is the most important thing to me. If you cant be honest then you must have something to hide and i dont like that.

The first thing people notice about me

My butt. NO really they do and then they notice how bubbley i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read romance novels. they are all good and ai dont think i can discribe it on here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not a mean person just very leary of people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Get to know me before you start judging.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, slipknot, garth brooks, anything, classic rock

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, to many to choice one, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, csi ny