Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322188037 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 26 / student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my strongest passion would have to be about animals, especially horses and dogs. everyone deserves to be rescued and have a stable environment and thats what i wish to provide for animals when i can

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoy spending time with my family (including pets), reading, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and dependability if theirs none of that there really is no relationship

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

hiding in plain sight- a story about a women going back home and accepting the responsibility's of her sister after she was injured in an accident. it has Amish, deception money and love....theirs no where this book could go wrong

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am really thankful for my family and pets family is a big part of my life as it should be in yours
  2. im think everyone should be thankful for their own accomplishments they are your own personal gold stars
  3. the thought of tranquility, peace, and privacy is something that everyone is thankful for at least one part of there life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

give me a chance and i promise there wont be a dull moment

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, wrist cutters: a love story, happy feet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's anatomy, the boondocks, dr.g medical exsaminer