Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322187829 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 31 / Veterinary Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It may sound selfish, but my career. I've worked really hard to get where I am now, and also have had many unique opportunities presented to me. I know that I will be able to make a positive impact in the veterinary profession, the public health arena and animal conservation. I live my life by 'Be the change you want to see in the world" by Ghandi,

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and baking, especially for others, volunteering at animal clinics, taking my dog for a hike, reading, and traveling when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

My life can get pretty stressful, so I'm looking for a relationship that's natural and easy going - no drama, just fun and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to exudate a warmth and general content feeling, and try to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Bonobo Handshake" - an endearing book about research in Congo on bonobos (chimpanzee relatives), it was inspiring, educational and heartwarming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three best friends, who I have known for over a decade, and my close family.
  2. The opportunities that lead me to where I am now in my education and future prospects.
  3. My other best friend, my dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, although I might not always act the part, I actually am fairly intelligent and slyly ambitious.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

Ask me

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

jane austen, harry potter, old fashion cookbooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything gene kelly, jane austen, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, law order: svu, house hunters