Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322187227 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 29 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grove city college, pr
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grove city college, pr. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I desire to be a life-long learner. I am passionate about history, theology, linguistics, human nature, media ecology, and photography. While I love reading and deep conversation, I am also an athlete and live an active lifestyle, always seeking new experiences and new places to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love staying active, whether that's going on a run or bike ride, lifting weights, snowboarding, wakeboarding, swimming, or playing water polo. I also am passionate about language, and find myself reading, writing, and enjoying deep conversations with friends. I have a growing appreciation for food as I enjoy learning the art of cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek a man who values the necessity of the gospel and who challenges me spiritually, physically, and intellectually. I hope to do the same for him in return.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a fairly serious person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading "The Book Thief" by Marcus Zusak. It is a novel set in Nazi Germany, narrated through the eyes of the angel of death. I really enjoyed the word pictures and character development of characters. The plot was presented beautifully; I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has created me to glorify Him and enjoy Him forever
  2. My wonderful parents
  3. A diverse and unique creation to explore and study

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I initially appear serious, I love a good laugh, and have a compassionate side that manifests itself once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I majored in French in college. Because it was a "small major," I was able to take myriad electives. I studied history, literature, sociology, and ended up with Psychology and Communication Studies minors. I loved school and hope to remain a lifelong learner, but am happy to be in the work force and be paid to work instead of the other way around.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a tale of two cities, why johnny can't preach, the book thief

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

sean hayes, chopin, 'beirut, black eyed peas, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you can't take it with you, les miserables, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV