Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322183828 A Single Woman in Wichita Falls, TX 70 / Professor/Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wichita Falls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita Falls, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, arts and friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with artistic friends that enjoy doing the same things as I do. Enjoy going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I am looking for in another person is love of God, friendship and also love of the arts such as music, dance, theatre and art.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a positive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read. I do research. I enjoy the newspaper and magazines about art and theatre. I do like O'Henry and O'Neil's short stories and plays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have friends and that it is easy for me to make friends and that they appreciate me for who I am.
  2. I am thankful that I have a happy heart and soul can enjoy life to the fullest
  3. I am thankful for my creativity and artistic ability to teach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of animals and kindness to others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking foward to meeting someone new with similiar interests and the ability to think outside the box when you travel, or run to the store for something interesting.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational