Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322182632 A Single Man in Cheyenne, WY 26 / Military

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love so many things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just spending time with the person I care about, it doesn't matter what we do together

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to have fun no matter what

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness, but after that my goofy nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a zombie book, I'm a nerd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good people
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ears

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I guess just ask about me. I can't describe myself to a website

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

george strait, rise against, tupac, skillet, the temptations

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy