Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322181933 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 49 / Certified Pharmacy Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very excited about my Grand daughters arrival. We are expecting her in March.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being close to nature whether it's going to a cave, canoeing, camping, or just riding a bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be able to laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I do have a way of making people laugh. Hopefully that means i am witty not crazy...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight by Stephanie Meyers. It has suspense, romance and action all in one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good nature...i dont pay for this site but if you are observant you can find me "in my own words"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

KaraKnot at the face place AND THE HOO PLACE

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

., /, ., .

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, ps i love you, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi the original, jeff dunham, it only hurts when i laugh