Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322178233 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 25 / student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and just having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

n/a

The most influential person in my life has been

trust is the main quality i'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the diary of ann frank. it was about this young girls diary and she died in the holocaust. i liked that it was really interesting and it was something about wat really took place. interesting lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my dad
  3. my siblings and my step mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing ihave no expectations for that lol

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

no not really

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera