Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322174234 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / Product Manager in an IT company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In terms of interests, I am most passionate about music. I love all kinds of music and love to share new finds with friends and family. My biggest passion overall is my family. They are the most important aspect of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, traveling, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a combination of seriousness and goofiness. I don't mind if he's more reserved around other people, but I expect him to open up and be himself around me...whether that is sharing opinions on life and the world or just cracking me up with jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to say that I am very friendly, nice and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Yes, I caved and read it since everyone and their brother seem to be reading it or have read it. I was happy that I enjoyed reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are my friends and supporters.
  2. My niece and nephew. I love spending time with them.
  3. My friends. I have a great group of friends, with all sorts of backgrounds and interests. I love the different perspectives and conversations we are able to have on any topic.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have what I consider to be a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

All in all, I am a pretty easy going person. I am successful professionally, but I don't define myself by my work alone (though I do enjoy it). My personal life and interests are very important to me. I love to travel, read, listen to music, watch movies, explore the city, play cards/games and just hang out with people to enjoy their company.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

geek love, middlesex or anna karenina, lord of the rings, any stephen king

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, district 9, children of men, american movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, daily show, colbert report, true blood, big love, anything on the history channel, lately it's ancient aliens