Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322173235 A Single Woman in Smiths Creek, MI 71 / Retired medical language specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Smiths Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Smiths Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Smiths Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, the environment, family, photography, art, dancing, entertaining, cooking, crocheting and kniting, field service, and fairness towards people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and creating in the kitchen. Fishing and boating. Engaging in pleasant conversation. Dancing, reading, teaching bible truths, gardening,

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving kindness, sence of humor, tolerance, patience, and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an approachable person with personality warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A world history book. I love history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life I am most thankful. Thankful for good physical health. Thankful to have a family, and especially knowing they love me. I am thankful that I have an understanding nature. I am thankful that I know how to love others
  2. I am thankful that I know that I have a need for spirituality. I am thankful for my children. I am thankful that I alwaysn have another chance and is willing to give the same to others.
  3. Thankful that I still have my mother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thqt I am older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I love to cook, crochet in winter, and fish in the summer. I love how the brisk wind feels on my face in winter, and love to smell spring air.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, bb king, kirk whalum, luther vandross, jill scott

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

inner limits, tequila sunrise, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, nat geo, star trek