Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322167032 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 51 / Lawyer and Businessman

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my health, fitness, diet, fine food, good wine, family, friends, faith, country, college football, college basketball, pro football, music, the performing arts, travel, building a business, and smart, humble, attractive women.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good conversation with friends and family. Also, I like to read and exercise about six days a week. Further, I like dining out and attending wine tastings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, personality, sincerity, candor and attitude are crucial to me.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my curious nature. They'll find out that I have an ravenous hunger to learn. I am always trying to gain more knowledge and look for new challenges.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 8 different magazines (mainly business-related) and newspapers, but am not reading any books- for now!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and the motivation to stay very physically fit
  3. The freedom to pursue my personal and career aspirations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question! I suppose they may not notice that I really have a soft spot for the disadvantaged and enjoy doing charitable work.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I crave intelligent conversation!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action