Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322166529 A Single Woman in King George, VA 66 / sciences and special education teacher at a middle school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: King George
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

King George, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in King George, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being outdoors, community service, helping others, growing in my Christian faith, my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time outside, hiking, reading, doing community service activities and volunteering at church and in the community, socializing with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend who can enjoy life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading Mave Binchy's books that are set in Ireland. Interesting settings. Mostly set in Ireland and thgis reminds me of the three weeks spent in 2003 in Dublin as a volunteer for the Special Olympics World Summer games with some chiuldhood friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly wonderful faith and relationship with God.
  2. My loving, supportive family and close friends.
  3. Having the blessing of a job I love where I can make a difference in the lives of children every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am somewhat intelligent underneath the blonde mane!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nicholas sparks' books, fdr, beth moore's bibvle studies

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, remains of the day, lavender ladies