Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322165228 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 43 / Compliance Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Health, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to gym, Hanging with friends, and Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, honesty. Someone who can be humorest when appropriate, and someone who knows when to be serious about things. Just be your self.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My resourcefulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, I let my guard down which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is real and can be himself, I'm not here to play around I'm honest and real. Please

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

creed, pod, disturbed, drowning pool, buckcherry, david draiman, brian mcknight, corinne bailey rae, hall & oates, debarge, earth wind and fire, jill scott, james ingram, patti austin, mint condition, marc anthony, justin timberlake, ne-yo., toby keith, phoebe snow, duke ellington, take 6

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, where the heart is, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all csi, the mentalist, first 48, real world, hgtv, diy, food channel