Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322164539 A Single Man in Philipsburg, PA 35 / Work for a local power company designing power lines

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philipsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philipsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philipsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, there is nothing more important than your family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing, enjoy taking my dog for walks, and just about anything my daughter wants to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it is the most important thing in a relations ship in my opinion.

The first thing people notice about me

Always being able to smile, no matter how bad it is!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I haven't read any in a long time,between my daughter, my house, and my dog; they all keep me too busy to have that kind of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is the number one thing I am thankful for.
  2. My family, love being around family.
  3. My job, I love my job and don't know that i would ever want it to change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my loyalty to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy having a good time, whether it be at home or out with friends. Just getting to hang out and have some fun!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blues brother's, armageddon, appolo 13

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother., csi, house