Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3322128241 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 28 / receptionist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to make people feel good and do what i can to make them feel good

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go jogging, movies with a friend, being lazy on days, shopping if i have the money, cooking i really love to cook up new reciepes and baking also, i like to mess around with beads and read books.

The last book I read and enjoyed

biography on kendra wilkinson , i enjoyed reading about someone elses life and what they went through to get where they are now really gets you wondering things and you ask yourself questions like , "how did she do that" and "why" otherwise it was a good book not one i would read again but enjoyed it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The American Soldiers, they put their lives on the line for me and you! i can definatly say i am thankful for what they do!
  2. im thankful for margaritas:)
  3. also thankful for new friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, chick flicks.., many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

dane cook, the kardashians, desperate housewives