Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3321877636 A Single Woman in Seatac, WA 28 / Student & Shoes/Accessories Brand

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seatac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central washington university

Seatac, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seatac, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about traveling. I have been fortunate to have had multiple opportunities to travel the world. I love traveling closer to home as well. Some of my fondest memories are from the road trips I have taken to and from college with my parents. Besides this, I am passionate about my music, my cooking, and my friends and family, and my dog, Sherlock.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently like to spend my free time watching movies and TV, cooking, and reading. I don't do a lot outdoors, but I have always enjoyed camping, and with the right person I could easily get back into that sort of activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful, loving family who are always there to support me
  2. The great friends I have met in all of the different places of my life
  3. The fantastic and unique opportunities that have shaped me into who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a blast to be around. When I first meet new people, I am a little shy, which can sometimes translate to boring. However, once I get comfortable with someone I am very fun, funny, and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Though I might come across as shy at first, I really would love to talk with you! I look forward to hearing from you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, stargate sg1, how it's made