Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3321802626 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 30 / pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usna
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usna. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to think I'm fairly artsy/creative, but it's more of a hobby than a passion. I think my passion lies in people--it's friendships and family that really create happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or working on a project. I enjoy shopping, and lately have been concentrating on making my new home really feel like home. Occasionally, I'll pull out the drawing pencils or paintbrushes. Also, I spend a great deal of free time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality and how we "mesh" together...I am looking for someone who is genuine, funny, intelligent, confident, and affectionate...sooo basically a 10 in the personality department--also with boyish good looks.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I will say it like it is. Another thing people often comment on is my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Women. It's a great coming-of-age story, and always reminds me of my sisters.Also recently read a birth order book, which described how being the oldest/middle/baby in a family can affect personality traits and dispositions. It was incredible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Good health.
  3. The opportunities that have been available to me throughout my life--education, where I was raised, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people often miss my more emotional, reserved inner personality. It's always there, just a little harder for the casual observer to pick up on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am new to the area and I thought this might be a good way to meet some people!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, erma bombeck, he's just not that into you

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, jay-z, dave matthews, jem, kelly clarkson

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, love actually, crash

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order svu, friday night lights