Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3321224836 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 41 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running half-marathons and 5K races!

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new outdoor activities, like cross-country skiing or canoeing! I love to be outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity of Heart :-) Kindness and consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :-) and my laugh. I laugh ALL the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends, who have loved me through thick and thin. They show me what TRUE friendship is.
  2. I am thankful for the beauty of the sunrise and sunset, the beauty of the natural world.
  3. I am thankful for opportunities to work hard, to accomplish and to give to others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming