Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3320991539 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 29 / Verification Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch movies with the ones i love. I do like to sing but yet wont go out and sing infront of a group. I love walking a dog at a dog park or taking a stroll down the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit around and read a book. Or get close to someone in front of a fire and watch a scary movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

They cant be afraid to be themselves with me. I am a very shy person, so i really need someone to be outgoing and break me of that shyness. I dont like fakes.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I love to be funny and i like somneone to be able to joke back with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The air that comes from my lungs.
  2. Family.
  3. Being able to wake up everyday and be able to do what a lot of others cant.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that i have commen sense. Im very smart and dont like being treated like just another girl.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I want someone who likes me for me and isnt going to try and change me. I'm very shy, yet ill speak up once i feel comfortable with you. Again im not just another girl.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama