Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3320605430 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 27 / After School Leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tcc

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tcc. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people. This is why I am training to be a counselor.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to read and watch movies. I also bake and take walks. I love learning new things and usually have a new hobby every few months.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty. I don't think a relationship can last without mutual respect and without being honest to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told many times I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Aspergirls by Rudy Simone. This book talks about the differences between men and women on the spectrum.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor, I am quiet when first met, so my humor tends to be hidden. When I do open up though I like to laugh. Laughter always makes me feel great.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the man in the brown suit, double shot

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, 27 dresses, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, bones, ncis, criminal minds, the flash, supergirl, supernatural