Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3320600138 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, tubing, white water rafting, golf, beach, hiking, just about anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/walks in the woods or on the beach. Camping. Golf. Playing pool (when the weather is too poor to be outside). Canoeing/kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series. It was about the love life of adolescent vampires and werewolves. :-) I enjoyed the pure fantasy and love story. It was a good escape from my everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my divorce :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might seem shy and reserved at first but once I warm up I am a lot of fun and enjoy to laugh and see other people be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just enjoy having fun....mostly outdoors. I hate to sit still and vegetate. Being active is very important to me. Oh and I am a die hard, faithful Miami Dolphins fan!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

rob thomas, kenny chesney, pink, linkin park, gwen stefani

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, die hard, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and 1/2 men, ncis, all my children