Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3320485730 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 58 / Medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hampton university
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hampton university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about health and sharing life with my family and friends. I think it is important to appreciate the little things, like a good conversation, a hug, the sunset, and the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with my daughter, exercising,, outdoors, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly medical journals. Not much time for books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

various, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama