Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3320195725 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 26 / Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, music and music. Art any one who can paint is my hero. I am a reader, but I am also competitive and I prefer not to have another reader around. Honestly I hope to get someone who doesn't have exact interests as me because I already know what I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is my number one time killer. I love the fantasy world, I already have my own non-fiction tragedy so I enjoy spending time with unicorns and dragons. Sudoku is number two, I am horrible at math but good at that game lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am old fashioned and it's so hard to find someone these days. I want someone who isn't going to pressure me into the sack but is a tiger in there at the same time!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always smile with my head up. That's the only way to live in this world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called 'Clockwork Angel', read it yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend, you only get a handful of friends in a lifetime and I happy to say I have one, she's the closest person to me right now.
  2. Work, people are jobless everywhere and my job is horrible but at least I am able to clock in and out.
  3. My home, it's not MINE but it's a home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. I have brown eyes so close minded people don't notice it. I only had two men all my life address my unique eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I am stubborn and blunt. There's no filters in my brain so I say what ever I please. People say that it's childish I say it's being honest. If you can't handle the truth then you can't handle me!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

white oleander, cassandra clare, telling christina good-bye

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

brand new, brand new, sliplknot, ocms, sublime

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy