Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319813513 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 32 / Military

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philadelphia sports and Volkswagens. I enjoy german car shows but i don't let it consume me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to a public place such as the mall or a park and just watch people. I enjoy thinking about what brought them to be at this place at this time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can have good spontaneous fun. Road trip on a weekend or meeting up to play pool at midnight. I have so much structure at work that sometimes I want to just play things by ear. I want someone who is flexible and wants to have fun day and night.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny, I like to make people laugh and I'm amazing story teller. When I tell you about an experience I would like to think I paint a very good picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job security which affords me the opportunity not to stress about money.
  2. The friendships I have forged since leaving college.
  3. My family is amazing and they are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my level of education does not reflect my true mental capacity. I work in a job that requires me to "think outside the box" and a lot of things that make someone well rounded can not be taught in school.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm random, spontaneous, and unpredictable. I love to have fun, go on a drive for no reason, usually just to see where the road takes me. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun and experience these things with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, when harry met sally, finding forester

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, the good wife