Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319623518 A Single Woman in Goodwell, OK 27 / Associate

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Goodwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodwell, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodwell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not have a lot of things that take up the few minutes I have in the day that I am passionate about. What I do have a passion for is movies. I love movies and being with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I usually end up talking to my friends and family. I occasionally sing, I think I am alright in that area...lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be able to have a roof over my head and support my family.
  2. I am thankful for having the ability to fall in love more than once, and keep an open mind of love.
  3. Having people who you can share your love with, love means nothing unless you can share it with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful