Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319589716 A Single Woman in Watsonville, CA 73 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Watsonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsf
  • Religion: Jewish

Watsonville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsf. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking,gardening, opera

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, visiting with friends, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

strength and empathy

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Zookeeper's Wife- I liked it because the main character was very strong and positive despite the horrible circumstances of the 2nd world war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Health
  3. Nature and beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am an active,healthy woman who likes being with people. I enjoy stimulating conversations and hope to meet someone with similar qualities.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy