Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319587024 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 73 / Clerical

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my grandchildren are taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating vanilla ice cream while watching a romantic comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be happy with who I am. Open and honest communication would help.

The first thing people notice about me

Outspoken wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "History of the World" . Still working on it. Tell you about it when I finish. I just love History!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My savior and the gospel.
  3. My job has been a blessing my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind. Gravity has taken a toll on my smile. I'm really not always frowning.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I just want someone to laugh with. To share my moments, days, hi's and low's with. Someone who wants to ask me how my day went. A good friend:)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama