Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319575411 A Single Woman in North Hills, CA 33 / Business Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my future plans. I am trying to mold my daughter into a Psalms 31 young woman. My little one is only eight but it is never too early to teach your children morals and values. I am aspiring to work with troubled youth by opening up a therapy center that offers therapy, yoga, and meditation. Lastly, I am passionate settling down, buying a house, and traveling with my future husband. I am ready for my doors to open with regard to finding a soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading anything by Joel Osteen, relaxing at the beach. spending quality time with my daughter, spontaneous travel, and just lounging around at the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and everyday I get to spend it with my daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My puppy Buddy :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spontaneous