Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319574218 A Single Man in Hebron, IL 37 / Warehouse Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hebron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eiu
  • Religion: Christian

Hebron, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hebron, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eiu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about leaving things better than I found them. I like to have a positive effect on my world. I am passionate about new experiences and knowledge. I find this through making the most of time with family and friends, traveling, and playing music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, playing music, watching sports, movies, going to a concert, just hanging out with family and friends. Projects around the house always find a way to make it into my day, but I'm just as comfortable laying on the couch or hammock to get some good rest and relaxation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Knowing that a person will be there through thick and thin speaks volumes for their character.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty easy going and comfortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics - interesting book offering an objective perspective to different social issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. an amazingly loving family
  2. great, caring friends
  3. any and all outlets for creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

doc watson, miles davis, mumford & sons, lupe fiasco, nirvana

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, serenity, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction