Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319571021 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 32 / Engineering - Natural Gas Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people, traveling, books, gadgets, ideas, music, photography, martial arts, mt biking, doodling, drums, guitar, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

My interest vary quite a bit, but the most consistent things are probably: mountain biking (newest hobby!), music (discovering new artists, or playing an instrument myself), spending quality time with friends, reading/writing, and soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, fun, intelligence and intellectual curiosity, humor/wit, physically fit, traveler, patience and kindness towards others

The first thing people notice about me

Idk, if we ever meet up perhaps you can tell me haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was "The Lacuna" by Barbara Kingsolver. It is set in the post world war and cold war era and focuses on a young writer with both Mexican and American heritage. It was fantastically written and I would recommend it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people in my life: family and friends
  2. having a decent job that supports me
  3. Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, definitely an introvert but I'm willing to participate and get to know people. And that I have a really goofy sense of humor mixed in with dry wit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you'd like to know anything, just ask, I'm pretty open about everything.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

heart of darkness, kierkegaard, enders game

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, atonement, gatica

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV