Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319570814 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 35 / Pharmaceutical Regulation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sonoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sonoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, in no particular order: traveling (Cairns, London, Venice-Italy, and San Francisco are my top favs so far), dogs, God, fresh warm towels, the outdoors, watching or more often playing sports, Disneyland with friends, America's Funniest Videos (admit it you laugh too), action movies, and spending time with those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

dinners and movies with friends, guilty pleasure Netflix binges, playing tennis, spontaneous beach or lake trips, traveling around the U.S. and the world, visiting my parents, and learning how to do new things (a new recipe once a week!).

The most influential person in my life has been

shared faith in God, sense of humor, and open communicator

The first thing people notice about me

my authenticity and ability to laugh at myself!

The last book I read and enjoyed

on Audible - I'm a girl on the go!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hope in God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always along for the ride, but I'd prefer not to plan it!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at the moment :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

i keep up on a lot of bestsellers (hunger games, harry potter), world war 2, world war 2 stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, lifehouse, newsboys, switchfoot, shawn mcdonald, city harmonic, mumford and sons, mumford and sons; some house

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible: 2, while you were sleeping, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

america's funniest videos, ncis, scandal