Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319561025 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 47 / Medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends first and foremost! I am also passionate about my activities. My partner doesnt have to like what I am doing but to support me in what I am passionate about is a must bc I will be there for what they are passionate about!

I typically spend my leisure time

Softball/watching sports/riding motorcycles

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, whether its to tell me what he thinks of me or tell me when something is wrong!

The first thing people notice about me

Well, my smile is what everyone seems to notice first after that its my bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books for enjoyment! If I read its an article on things I am interested in at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family!
  2. My health and well-being!
  3. My friends mean alot to me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kinda at a loss with this answer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an on-the-go person but can sit at home and enjoy a nice quiet night! Also I probably wont respond to your emails or the "matches" if you dont have a picture!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are two many to choose!, not sure!, i am a girl i like most chick flicks!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, law and order, most reality stuff